Times Subject To Change Event Schedule
May 22 at 8Pm ET/5PM PT

8:00ET/5:00PT

New Jersey - LjDJs

Special Performance

8:30ET/5:30PT

New York - Quiet Events

Special Performance

9:00ET/6:00PT

Florida - Mix On Wheels

Special Performance

9:30ET/6:30PT

Texas - Quiet Events

Special Performance

10:00ET/7:00PT

Las Vegas - Ultra Events

Special Performance

10:30ET/7:30PT

Los Angeles - GEC Events

Special Peformance

Prom & Grad Nite Live