• 1-800-769-5137
  • info@gecevents.com
00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

Prom & Grad
nitE Live!
May 22

ATTENTION ALL HIGH SCHOOL SENIORS!

GET YOUR TICKETS TO THE BIGGEST VIRTUAL PROM & GRAD NITE LIVE.

May 22 @ 8PM ET / 5PM PT

  • Los Angeles
  • Las Vegas
  • Texas
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Florida
  •  

The After Party Mix for All
High School Seniors of 2020
Congratulations!

Teen Girls Going To Prom Dance

May 22 2020 @ 8PM ET / 5 PM PT Prom & Grad Nite Live!

Our goal at Prom2020.live is to provide High School Seniors with an immersive prom and grad nite live experience so you don’t completely miss out due the Covid-19 Pandemic.

This will be a once in a lifetime opportunity to be a part of something to record this time in our history and still create those long-lasting memories.

In conjunction with our entertainment partners across the country, we are creating the most interactive on-line virtual prom and grad nite live experience of 2020. This will not only be a live show but includes some fun elements you will enjoy. Like, interacting with our artist, and having your prom pictures taken as a keepsake.

So, get ready to dance and to celebrate your prom with millions of other seniors across the nation.

This Live Event will feature some of the most talented DJs from New York, New Jersey, Florida, Texas, Las Vegas, and Los Angeles.

#prom2020 #gecevents

Watch a Special Live Streaming Performance DJs & Performing Artists

Isabelle Fries

Recording Artist

DJ A Aaron

Ultra DJs

DJ V-MAN

Ultra DJs

LjDJs

LjDJs Production

Richardo Medrano

LjDJs Production

Jeze Zankich

Movin' On Up

Lily Breeze

Movin' On Up

Johny D

Movin' On Up

Beatbox Panda

Movin' On Up

DJ Zebb

Mix on Wheels

DJ Yager

Mix on Wheels

DJ JW Jaeger

Mix on Wheels

DJ Geo Vanasco

Quiet Events

DJ Eddie B Swift

Quiet Events

DJ Zeke Ramos

Quiet Events

DJ Your Honor

Quiet Events

DJ Kid Antix

Quiet Events

DJ GNGR

Quiet Events

Dj Babyboy

GEC Events

MayronX.O

Movin' On Up

Alex NRG

GEC Events

DJ Alex D

GEC Events

Times Subject To Change Live Streaming Schedule

  • 8:00ET/5:00PT

    New Jersey - LjDJs

    Special Performance

  • 8:30ET/5:30PT

    New York - Quiet Events

    Special Performance

  • 9:00ET/6:00PT

    Florida - Mix On Wheels

    Special Performance

  • 9:30ET/6:30PT

    Texas - Quiet Events

    Special Performance

  • 10:00ET/7:00PT

    Las Vegas - Ultra Events

    Special Performance

  • 10:30ET/7:30PT

    Los Angeles - GEC Events

    Special Peformance

PROM 2020 LIVE Get your Ticket

Free Ticket

Free Ticket

$0

One-Night Only!

WATCH LIVE!

While Supplies Last

Free Ticket

REACH US Additional Information

May 22 2020

Time: 8PM ET/5PM PT

GEC Events

Name: Oscar Urrutia

Phone: 1-800-769-5137

Email: info@gecevents.com

Couples Posing for Prom Picture

Prom & Grad Nite Live